Accelerating Ambition

For U.S. companies, international expansion has become essential to surviving in a highly competitive and evolving global marketplace. Whether it’s access to new customers, sourcing suppliers or production facilities – the opportunities abound for those companies willing to take the plunge. 

Our Accelerating Ambition series aims to provide the insight you need to help your company grow and prosper globally.

Event Information

As spending power among China’s 1.3 billion citizen increases, opportunities rise for far-sighted US companies looking east.

As part of our "Accelerating Ambition" webinar series, our expert panelists discuss the course of US-China trade policy, Chinese financial liberalization, and China’s business climate for foreign investors.

Explore “The Future of Doing Business in China” and discover why China’s markets are appealing for your business investment.

Webinar: The Future of Doing Business in China

Date: Wednesday, March 1, 2017, 11:30am EST / 10:30am CST / 9:30am MST / 8:30am PST

Moderator: Richard Cant, Dezan Shira & Associates

Speakers: Debra Lodge, HSBC; Jose Rasco, HSBC Private Bank – Americas; Joe Soccodato, Rubie’s Costume Company Inc.

Watch the Webinar replay

Contact HSBC

Call us

877 472 2249

We're here Mon-Fri 8:00AM to 9:00PM ET and Sat 8:00AM to 4:30PM ET

TTY/TTD

800.898.5999

Contact HSBC

Call us

877 472 2249

We're here Mon-Fri 8:00AM to 9:00PM ET and Sat 8:00AM to 4:30PM ET

TTY/TTD

800.898.5999

You are leaving the HSBC Commercial Banking website.

Please be aware that the external site policies will differ from our website terms and conditions and privacy policy. The next site will open in a new browser window or tab.

You are leaving the HSBC CMB website.

Please be aware that the external site policies will differ from our website terms and conditions and privacy policy. The next site will open in a new browser window or tab.